Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Unpacked Event Live Streaming, See How to Watch Live

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Unpacked Event Live

In this post, you will see the various ways to watch the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Unpacked Event Live. It is almost a year since the launch of the Galaxy Note 8. As it is Samsung’s tradition to refresh her flagship devices every year, the Galaxy Note 9 will be replacing the Note 8. The device will be live-streamed on YouTube, Twitter, Samsung Website and here we will be providing you with how you can watch the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Unpacked Live on your mobile phone.

Where is the Launch of Samsung Galaxy Note 9?

You might have been searching where Samsung will be unveiling the Galaxy Note 9? You are on the right page. The Galaxy Note 9 will be launched in the United States of America.

What time is Samsung Launching the Galaxy Note 9?

Galaxy Note 9 will go live by 3PM GMT that is 11AM EDT and 8:30PM IST. That means if you are in Nigeria, you can watch the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Unpacked Event Live by 4:00PM Nigerian Time. If you are in the US, the time for your city might be different from others

  • Time to watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked Event in San Francisco: 8 AM
  • Time to watch in New York: 11 AM
  • Time to watch in Lagos: 4 PM
  • Time to watch in London: 4 PM
  • Time to watch in Berlin: 5 PM
  • Time to watch in Moscow: 6 PM
  • Time to watch in New Delhi: 8:30 PM
  • Time to watch in Beijing: 11PM
  • Time to watch in Tokyo: 12 AM (August 10th)
  • Time to watch in Sydney: 1 AM (August 10th)

Where Can I Watch the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Unpacked Event Live?

You can watch Galaxy Note 9 Unpacked Event live on YouTube, Twitter and on the Samsung Website. Below we will be providing the links to watch the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Unpacked Event Live. Ensure you check the one that will work for you.

Link to watch on YouTube 

Link to watch on Twitter: Watch Here

Link to watch on Samsung Website Here 

Posted by Busayo

I Love everything that revolves around gadgets. I am an Android lover, SEO Expert and Content Creator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *